International Alliance for COVID-19 Community Response
社  区  应  对  新  冠  肺  炎  国  际  网  络

International Webinar of RCEs of Asia-Pacific Region-Celebrating “International Mountain Day”2020

Issuing time:2021-01-07 17:20

International Webinar of RCEs of Asia-Pacific Region

Celebrating “International Mountain Day” (IMD) 2020 (SDGs 1, 2, 13, 15)

Theme: Mountain Biodiversity

Friday, 11th December 2020 10:30-12:30 hrs Indian Standard Time


05:00 hrs United Kingdom | 10:00 hrs Pakistan | 10:30 hrs India | 10:45 hrs Nepal | 11:00 hrs Bangladesh and Kyrgyzstan |12:00 hrs Cambodia, Jakarta and Thailand | 13:00 hrs Balikpapan, China, Malaysia and Philippines | 14:00 hrs Japan & Korea |16:00 hrs Sydney | 18:00 hrs New

SDGs 1, 2, 13, 15

Climate, Hunger, Gender and Poverty addressed through mountain events

SDG 15 (Life on Land); SDG 13 (Climate Action); SDG 1 (No poverty); SDG 2 (Zero hunger)

WeChat Image_20210107173934.jpg

WeChat Image_202101071739341.jpg