International Alliance for COVID-19 Community Response
社  区  应  对  新  冠  肺  炎  国  际  网  络

International Webniar:Disaster Risk Reduction Preparedness, COVID-19 and Sustainability

Issuing time:2020-10-14 10:38

Webinar Rundown (Tentative)

International Webinar

Disaster Risk Reduction Preparedness, COVID-19 and Sustainability” (SDGs 9, 11, 13)

A Webinar of RCEs of Asia-Pacific Region to mark celebration of

‘International Day for Disaster Reduction’ (IDDR) 2020

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 11:00-13:00 hrs Japan Standard Time

07:00 hrs Pakistan | 07:30 hrs India | 07:45 hrs Nepal | 08:00 hrs Bangladesh and Kyrgyzstan |

09:00 hrs Cambodia, Jakarta and Thailand | 10:00 hrs Balikpapan, China, Malaysia and Philippines | 11:00 hrs Japan & Korea |12:00 hrs Sydney | 14:00 hrs New Zealand

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87400370624

Meeting ID: 874 0037 0624 | Password not required


Tuesday, 13th October 2020

The Chinese version is as follows:


减少灾害风险(DRR)及备灾、COVID-19及可持续发展

朝向“联合国可持续发展目标”(SDGs 91113

可持续教育专业技术区域发展中心(RCE)亚太地区网络研讨会

2020国际减灾日(IDDR活动

20201013,星期二

日本标准时间1100-1300 / 北京时间10:00-12:00

Zoom链接:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87400370624

会议ID874 0037 0624无需密码

巴基斯坦时间07:00 | 印度时间07:30 | 尼泊尔时间07:45 | 孟加拉国与吉尔吉斯斯坦时间08:00 |

柬埔寨、雅加达、泰国时间09:00 | 巴厘巴板、中国、马来西亚、菲律宾时间10:00   |日本韩国时间11:00|悉尼时间12:00 | 新西兰时间14:00


日程: