International Alliance for COVID-19 Community Response
社  区  应  对  新  冠  肺  炎  国  际  网  络

International Webniar(09.28-09.29,2020)

Issuing time:2020-09-22 16:53

International Webinar Making Right Choices, Becoming A Responsible Consumer”


Towards Sustainable Consumption and Production (SDG 12)

RCEs of Asia-Pacific Region Celebrating “Green Consumer Day” 2020

Monday & Tuesday, 28th & 29th September 2020 09:00-11:00 hrs Jakarta Time

07:00 hrs Pakistan | 07:30 hrs India | 07:45 hrs Nepal | 08:00 hrs Bangladesh and Kyrgyzstan |

09:00 hrs Cambodia, Jakarta and Thailand | 10:00 hrs Balikpapan, China, Malaysia and Philippines | 11:00 hrs Japan & Korea |12:00 hrs Sydney | 14:00 hrs New Zealand

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87693244875 Meeting ID: 876 9324 4875

There is no passcode. Registration not required.


DAY 1

Monday, September 28th 2020


DAY 2

Tuesday, September 29th 2020


Forum guest:

series 1:

series 2:


The Chinese version is below:


网络研讨会日程

可持续教育专业技术区域中心(Regional Centre of Expertise on Education for Sustainable Development“RCE”)亚太区

2020 “绿色消费者日活动

朝向联合国可持续发展目标(SDG12可持续消费和生产”:

做正确的选择,成为有责任的消费者

国际网络研讨会

2020928-29日,北京时间上午10-12

会议软件Zoom平台

加入链接: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87693244875

会议ID876 9324 4875

特别说明:参加本次活动无需提前注册,加入会议不用密码

第一天

2020928日(周一)

第二天

2020929日(周二)


For more information, please scan the code and contact the administrator (如需获取更多信息,请扫描二维码联系管理员) :